NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Sir Ddinbych / Denbighshire

Election of Community Councillors for Llandyrnog on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Community Councillors for Llandyrnog.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUTLER	The Coach House Fron Yw,	
Gwen	Llangwyfan, Denbigh, LL16 4LU	
EVANS	Ysgubor Efa, Llandyrnog,	
Arwyn	Denbigh, LL16 4LT	
EVANS Gwilym Charles	Glennydd, Llandyrnog, Dinbych, LL16 4HB	
GRIFFITH Ruth	Glanrafon, Llandyrnog, Denbigh, LL16 4HB	
Taur	LE 10 411B	
MCGUIRE	Bodlondeb, Llandyrnog, Denbigh,	
John	LL16 4HE	
MORRIS	Penisa`r Waen, Llandyrnog,	Independent
Emyr	Denbigh, LL16 4HL	
PARRY	Tyr Hwylfa, Llandyrnog, Denbigh,	Annibynnol / Independent
Merfyn	LL16 4HG	
THOMAS	The Old Stables, Plas Bennett,	Annibynnol
Aled Vaughan	Llandyrnog, LL16 4EU	
WILLIAMS	2 Tan-Y-Ffordd Cottages,	
Elaine Frances	Llangwyfan, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 4LU	
WRIGHT		
Hazel Christine	Lodge Farm	
	Llangynhafal	
	Denbigh	
	LL16 4LP	